Azusa StreetRiders International - The Oneness Apostolic Motorcycle Ministry of Jesus Christ.

Lydia Diaz Bio, Position nominated for: Treasurer 

I started in 2008 working the ASR website and store. My husband and I became Roaming Ambassaders for ASR in 2010. We would go to many events as ASR representatives during the course of the year and helped with starting new works in the churches using motorcycle ministry as an outreach. In 2011 I was voted in as Treasurer for ASR and I am currently still in that position. I have over 30 years experience in bookkeeping and accounting and I used to serve on the school board as well as the SJ chapter board. Most importantly is that I have a desire to reach lost souls. I was called  when I was in 3rd grade and have had a personal relationship with God while growing up. When I was 22 I was lead to a church that preached the truth and it has been 38 years since I was baptiezd in Jesus Name and received the gift of the Holy Ghost. We are more than just a board we are representatives of Jesus Christ.

ASR is the Army of Jesus Christ and the gifts of the spirit are our weapons. Prayer and fasting will allow us to use our weapons in spiritual warfare and we will be victorious.

Ephesians:

6:11 Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.

6:12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

6:13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

6:14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness;

6:15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace;

6:16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.